Make your own free website on Tripod.com
schedule
Thu., June 1 Minnesota 12:35 CTVS
Fri., June 2 at Florida 7:05 CBC
Sat., June 3 at Florida 7:05 TSN
Sun., June 4 at Florida 4:05 CTVS
Mon., June 5 at Atlanta 7:40 TSN
Tue., June 6 at Atlanta 7:40 TSN
Wed., June 7 at Atlanta 7:40 TSN
Fri., June 9 Montreal 7:05 CBC
Sat., June 10 Montreal 4:05 TSN
Sun., June 11 Montreal 1:05 CBC
Mon., June 12 at Detroit 7:05 CTVS
Tue., June 13 at Detroit 7:05 TSN
Wed., June 14 at Detroit 7:05 TSN
Fri., June 16 at Boston 7:05 CTVS
Sat., June 17 at Boston 5:05 CBC
Sun., June 18 at Boston 1:05 CBC
Tue., June 20 Detroit 7:05 TSN
Wed., June 21 Detroit 7:05 TSN
Thu., June 22 Detroit 7:05 TSN
Fri., June 23 Boston 7:05 CBC
Sat., June 24 Boston 4:05 CBC
Sun., June 25 Boston 1:05 CBC
Tue., June 27 at Tampa Bay 7:15 TSN
Wed., June 28 at Tampa Bay 7:15 TSN
Thu., June 29 at Tampa Bay 12:15 CTVS
Fri., June 30 at Baltimore 7:35 CBC
Sat., July 1 at Baltimore 7:05 TSN
Sun., July 2 at Baltimore 1:35 CBC
Mon., July 3 at Baltimore 1:35 TSN
Tue., July 4 at Cleveland 1:05 CTVS
Wed., July 5 at Cleveland 7:05 TSN
Thu., July 6 at Cleveland 7:05 TSN
Fri., July 7 at Montreal 7:05 CBC
Sat., July 8 at Montreal 7:05 CBC
Sun., July 9 at Montreal 1:35 CBC

Tue., July 11 All Star Game in Atlanta

Thu., July 13 Philadelphia 7:05 TSN
Fri., July 14 Philadelphia 7:05 CBC
Sat., July 15 Philadelphia 4:05 CBC
Sun., July 16 NY Mets 1:05 TSN
Mon., July 17 NY Mets 7:05 TSN
Tue., July 18 NY Mets 7:05 TSN
Wed., July 19 Tampa Bay 7:05 TSN
Thu., July 20 Tampa Bay 7:05 TSN
Fri., July 21 Baltimore 7:05 CBC
Sat., July 22 Baltimore 4:05 CBC
Sun., July 23 Baltimore 1:05 CTVS
Tue., July 25 Cleveland 7:05 TSN
Wed., July 26 Cleveland 12:35 CTVS
Thu., July 27 at Seattle 10:05 CTVS
Fri., July 28 at Seattle 10:05 CBC
Sat., July 29 at Seattle 4:05 CBC
Sun., July 30 at Seattle 4:35 CBC
Mon., July 31 at Oakland 10:05 CTVS
Tue., Aug. 1 at Oakland 3:35 CTVS
Wed., Aug. 2 at Oakland 3:35 CTVS
Thu., Aug. 3 Texas 7:05 TSN
Fri., Aug. 4 Texas 7:05 CBC
Sat., Aug. 5 Texas 4:05 CBC
Sun., Aug. 6 Texas 1:05 CTVS
Mon., Aug. 7 at Kansas City 8:05 CTVS
Tue., Aug. 8 at Kansas City 8:05 TSN
Wed., Aug. 9 at Kansas City 8:05 TSN
Thu., Aug. 10 at Kansas City 2:05
Fri., Aug. 11 at Minnesota 8:05 CBC
Sat., Aug. 12 at Minnesota 7:05 CBC
Sun., Aug. 13 at Minnesota 2:05 CTVS
Tue., Aug. 15 Anaheim 7:05 TSN
Wed., Aug. 16 Anaheim 12:35 CTVS
Fri., Aug. 18 Minnesota 7:05 CBC
Sat., Aug. 19 Minnesota 4:05 CBC
Sun., Aug. 20 Minnesota 1:05 CTVS
Tue., Aug. 22 Kansas City 7:05 TSN
Wed., Aug. 23 Kansas City 7:05 TSN
Fri., Aug. 25 at Texas 8:05 CBC
Sat., Aug. 26 at Texas 8:05 CBC
Sun., Aug. 27 at Texas 8:05 TSN
Mon., Aug. 28 at Anaheim 10:05 CTVS
Tue., Aug. 29 at Anaheim 10:05 CTVS
Wed., Aug. 30 at Anaheim 10:35 CTVS
Fri., Sept. 1 Oakland 7:05 CBC
Sat., Sept. 2 Oakland 4:05 CBC
Sun., Sept. 3 Oakland 1:05 CTVS
Mon., Sept. 4 Oakland 1:05 TSN
Tue., Sept. 5 Seattle 7:05 TSN
Wed., Sept. 6 Seattle 7:05 TSN
Thu., Sept. 7 Seattle 7:05 TSN
Fri., Sept. 8 Detroit 7:05 CBC
Sat., Sept. 9 Detroit 4:05 TSN
Sun., Sept. 10 Detroit 1:05 CBC
Tue., Sept. 12 at NY Yankees 7:05 TSN
Wed., Sept. 13 at NY Yankees 7:05 TSN
Thu., Sept. 14 at NY Yankees 7:05 TSN
Fri., Sept. 15 at Chicago 8:05 CTVS
Sat., Sept. 16 at Chicago 7:05 TSN
Sun., Sept. 17 at Chicago 2:05 CBC
Tue., Sept. 19 NY Yankees 7:05 TSN
Wed., Sept. 20 NY Yankees 7:05 TSN
Thu., Sept. 21 NY Yankees 7:05 TSN
Fri., Sept. 22 Tampa Bay 7:05 TSN
Sat., Sept. 23 Tampa Bay 4:05 TSN
Sun., Sept. 24 Tampa Bay 1:05 CBC
Mon., Sept. 25 Tampa Bay 7:05 TSN
Tue., Sept. 26 at Baltimore 7:05 TSN
Wed., Sept. 27 at Baltimore 7:05 TSN
Thu., Sept. 28 at Baltimore 7:05 TSN
Fri., Sept. 29 at Cleveland 7:05 TSN
Sat., Sept. 30 at Cleveland 1:05 TSN
Sun., Oct. 1 at Cleveland 1:05 CBC